Wouldn't you like to know more about the training of your ALF Therapy provider?

Choosing a PROVIDER - Training and Dedication

Academy Level Providers

Those who have chosen to commit to the highest level of membership have also agreed to share with the public their ongoing commitment to continued education


The ALF InterFACE Academy is dedicated to the authentic instruction of the creator of ALF Therapy - Dr. Darick Nordstrom.  


We hope that the following provider listing will be helpful to you as you take the next step in your journey.  


Please click on the hyperlink associated with the Academy level provider's listing to allow you to view their ALF InterFACE Academy  education as well as a link to their private office website (if available).







image2

Academy Level Providers by Region/State

International Providers

image3


Australia 


Kypros Rossides Caringbah, NSW, Australia https://alf.directory/kypros-rossides-bds%2C-syd


Lynette Wallace  Bowral, Australia

Canada


Laura Petconi Toronto, Ontario, Canada https://alf.directory/laura-petconi


Anil Soordhar Milton Ontario L9T 7H9 Canada https://alf.directory/anil-soodhar


Janice Goodman Toronto, Ontario Canada


Norway

Erik Barman Stallgata 16, 5700 Voss Norway 

US - Eastern Region

image4

  

Connecticut


Leonard Kundel Stamford Connecticut https://alf.directory/leonard-kundel%2C-dmd


Amparo David Bolton, Connecticut https://alf.directory/amparo-david-dmd

Krithika Jayaprakash Vernon, CT


Florida


Myriam Berrahil Miami Beach, FL https://alf.directory/myriam-berrahil

Tara Griffin Panama City Beach, FL


Lisa Yurkiewicz Orlando, Florida https://alf.directory/lisa-yurkeiwicz-dmd%2C-ms


Claire Stagg- Indian Harbour Beach, FL https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/claire-stagg


Mark Kraver Cape Coral, FL


Georgia

Elizabeth Caughey Atlanta, Georgia https://alf.directory/elizabeth-caughey-dds


Amy Dayries- Ling John's Creek, Georgia https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/amy-dayries-ling


Massachusetts

Les Racowsky Boston, MA


New Jersey

Allison Adams Madison, New Jersey https://alf.directory/dr-allison-adams

James Choe Wayne, NJ


New York

Martha Cortes New York, New York https://alf.directory/martha-cortes%2C-dds


Rhona Stanley Woodstock, New York https://alf.directory/rhona-stanley-dds-ms%2Cmph


Pennsylvania

Melissa Burke Pottsville, PA


Virginia

Tracy Nguyen- Leesburg, VA


Lynda Dean-Duru Ashburn, Virginia


Bonnie Foster Warrenton, Virginia 


Jeffrey Brown Falls Church, Virginia https://alf.directory/jeffrey-brown

US Midwestern Region

image5

  

Arkansas

William Mahon   Bentonville, Arkansas https://alf.directory/william-mahon-dmd-ms-ms


Illinois

Tim Crowe   Chicago, Illinois https://alf.directory/tim-crowe%2C-dmd


Angela Tenholder   Columbia, Illinois/ St. Louis, Missouri area 

https://alf.directory/angela-tenholder


Brian Prudent  Moline, Illinois https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/Brian-Prudent


Andrew Mulka   Moline, Illinois https://alfinterfacedirectory.com/andrew-mulka


Indiana

Charles Beck   Indianapolis, Indiana


Iowa

Larry Hanus   Iowa City, Iowa


Kansas

Stephen Fetzik Wichita, Kansas https://alf.directory/stephen-fetzik-dmd

Mark Jensen  Shawnee Mission, KS


Michican

Linda Park   Burton, MI


Minnesota

Annelle Soberay Eden Prairie, MN https://alf.directory/frederick-soberay


Missouri

Stacy Ochoa Imperial, MO https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/stacy-ochoa


Larry Pribyl Independence, MO 


Ohio

John Johnson New Albany, Ohio/Columbus Area  https://alf.directory/john-johnson%2C-dds


South Dakota

Gayle Reardon Sioux Falls, SD -https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/Gayle-Reardon


Texas

Risto Hurme San Antonio, Texas https://alf.directory/risto-hurme-dds


Mandana Milani Garland, TX


Yu Ting Wang Frisco, Texas


Amy Luedeman-Lazar Katy, TX


Wisconsin

John Laughlin River Falls, Wisconsin https://alf.directory/john-laughlin-iii




US Mountain Region

image6



Roxanne Siegrist, Crested Butte, Colorado- https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/roxanne-siegrist

US Western Region

image7

  

Alaska

Rowena Mandanas- Anchorage, Alaska https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/rowena-mandanas


Arizona

Griffiths Phoenix, Arizona

Nick Meyer Scottsdale, AZ


Jeanne Anne Krizman- Tuscon, Arizona https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/jeanne-anne-krizman


California

Darick Nordstrom Fallbrook and Hollister, California


Mona Moy DDS San Francisco Bay Area, California https://alf.directory/mona-moy-dds


Svetlana Yesin San Francisco, California https://alf.directory/svetlana-yesin%2C-dds


Anthony Euredjian  Temple City, California https://alf.directory/anthony-euredjian%2C-dds


Shahrzad Sami DMD, MS, MS Agoura Hills, California https://alf.directory/shahrzad-sami-dmd%2C-ms%2C-ms


Tasha Turzo Santa Cruz, CA https://alf.directory/tasha-turzo


Laura Lawson Albany, CA


Victoria WrightFallbrook, CA


Hila Robbins Los Angeles, CA


Dalia Niknam Los Alamitos, CA 

https://alf.directory/dalia-niknam


Niloofar Behzadi-Shannon  San Diego, California https://alf.directory/niloofar-behzadi-shannon


Laurel Morello El Cajon, California https://alf.directory/laurel-morello%2C-dds


Farhang Shahzadi Aliso Viejo, CA


David Shirazi Thousand Oaks, CA and Brentwood, CA - https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/dave-shirazi


Victoria Wexley Los Angeles, California


Oregon

Scott Neish Beaverton, OR 

https://alf.directory/scott-neish


Tran Quach Miller- Bend, Oregon



Interactive Map - Provider Locator

We have an entire website dedicated to enabling patients to locate the provider of their choice.  For a full listing of providers  by membership level as well as our interactive map, please visit www.alf.directory

Full listing and map

Disclaimer

 

 Our provider locator data and the educational information for all ALF InterFACE Academy Level Providers will be updated as frequently as possible.  Our organization supports complete transparency when it comes to ALF related education for our registered providers. 


The ALF InterFACE Academy neither endorses any individuals or companies listed on the ALF InterFACE provider listing nor does the provider listing information imply a certain skill level.  We provide validated educational resource listing for training endorsed by and provided by Dr. Nordstrom and the ALF InterFACE Academy.   However, we do not guarantee the quality of the educational experiences obtained through other ALF educational resources nor do we claim that all practitioners are listed.  


Even though we are committed to providing validated and updated provider information to the public, is up to the user's discretion to inquire about ALF training, experience and usage when contacting anybody from the provider listing.